Online Law of Attraction Mentoring – 2nd session FREE

work with me online mentoring The Pollyanna Plan
Work With Me – Online Mentoring

Just a quick note to let you know that for the month of July I’m offering a 2nd online Law of Attraction mentoring session for FREE, to work with you to create a life you truly love.

(The first session is 90 minutes and costs €30 (approx 33 USD). The second session is 60 minutes and is FREE.)

My mentoring sessions will be great for you if:

  • You’re feeling stuck in any area of your life (health, happiness, wealth, relationships) and you don’t know what your next step is.
  • If there is something in your life you’d like to change.
  • If you’ve lost direction and need some guidance about how to get back on track.
  • You have a dream/goal that you’re aiming for.

I can’t manifest your dreams for you, but what I can do is offer you insight, guidance, reassurance and the tools to be able to make changes for yourself. I will be there to encourage you and to walk beside you while you take the steps towards making transformations in your life.

Here’s a testimonial from one of my mentoring clients, Parisa Aryán at Aryán Natural Life:

“Working with Nina helped me start to manifest what I wanted for my business – after my sessions with her and some “homework” that she suggested, patients started calling and writing to make appointments at my clinic. It all happened fascinatingly quickly and the patients rolled in more or less at the same time, in a matter of a few days. I totally recommend working with Nina and following her advice to make your personal and/or professional dreams come true!”

All mentoring sessions are done online via Skype or FaceTime – either using video or voice call depending on your internet connection- and are completely confidential.

All payment is via Paypal.

To book a session, please email me at: thepollyannaplan@gmail.com

 

I look forward to hearing from you and I can’t wait for us to begin working together.

Much love ❤

 


3 thoughts on “Online Law of Attraction Mentoring – 2nd session FREE

Leave a Reply

