Work With Me – Online Mentoring

work with me online mentoring The Pollyanna Plan
Work With Me – Online Mentoring

Over the past few years I have been healing from decades of chronic illness. The Pollyanna Plan and this blog started off my healing journey and since then I’ve been using the power of gratitude, positivity, Law of Attraction and much more to transform my health and my life.

Everything I’ve learnt and put into practice has lead me here to a point where I am so happy to be able to say that I am  feeling better than I’ve felt for a long, long time. My life is now opening up, expanding and growing in marvellous, miraculous ways and I couldn’t be more grateful. 🙂 So now it feels like the right time to give something back and to help inspire and empower others to make positive changes in their lives.

I know what it’s like to be stuck in life – believe me, I really do! I know what it feels like to feel hopeless and powerless. And more importantly, I have learnt through my own experience how to turn things around.

It’s because I would love to share all of my experience with you and to help you create a life you truly love, that I completed an online course with Global Sciences Foundation, so that I could become a Certified Law of Attraction Basic Practitioner. And I am so happy to announce that I am now offering one-on-one, online mentoring sessions.

As a mentor I am here to help you see what might be holding you back and to remind you of how powerful you really are. Together we will explore ways in which you can make long-lasting changes.

My mentoring sessions will be great for you if:

  • You’re feeling stuck in any area of your life (health, happiness, wealth, relationships) and you don’t know what your next step is.
  • If there is something in your life you’d like to change.
  • If you’ve lost direction and need some guidance about how to get back on track.
  • You have a dream/goal that you’re aiming for.

Mentoring is probably not for you if you aren’t yet open to guidance and/or making changes. Or if you have a firm belief that the law of attraction and positive thinking won’t work for you.

I can’t manifest your dreams for you, but what I can do is offer you insight, guidance, reassurance and the tools to be able to make changes for yourself. I will be there to encourage you and to walk beside you while you take the steps towards making transformations in your life.

All mentoring sessions are done online via Skype or FaceTime – either using video or voice call depending on your internet connection- and are completely confidential.

Prices:

€30 (approx $34) for the first 90 minute session.

 €20 (approx $22) for further  sessions which are 60 minutes

All payment is made via Paypal.

To book a session, please email me at: thepollyannaplan@gmail.com

You’re also welcome to call me (free of charge) on Skype or FaceTime for a quick chat if you’d like to know more about working with me. Please email me to schedule a time.

(Please note that I’m not able to give free guidance and advice during this chat, it is just to give you a better idea of what it’s like to work with me.)

I look forward to hearing from you and I can’t wait for us to begin working together,

Nina 
Certified Law of Attraction Basic Practitioner – Global Sciences Foundation

Certified Law of Attraction Basic Practitioner Certificate

* Please note that mentoring does not include the practice of medicine or psychology or any other healing art. I am not a medical professional and do not pretend to present medical advice of any kind. If you choose to follow any of the information I present, please do take medical advice before doing so as I cannot, and do not, take responsibility nor accept liability for any ensuing loss, damage, consequence or situation.*

©  The Pollyanna Plan – 2016 –  All Rights Reserved.

Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Join The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group on Facebook
Take a look at my photos on Instagram
Connect with The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter


2 thoughts on “Work With Me – Online Mentoring

Leave a Reply

