Good Health AND Miracles AND Law of Attraction Mentoring, Oh My!

It’s been ages since I last wrote a blog post and I have a couple of really exciting things to tell you about.

Number 1 exciting thing:

I am doing so much better. In fact, I’d go as far as to say I’m healthy!!!! I don’t need afternoon naps just to keep going through the day anymore, I’m sleeping so much better, I’m putting on weight (having struggled to do so for years), I’m getting stronger and fitter by the day and my hair is growing back. Woohoo!!! 😀

Anyone who’s been following my blog for a while, and knows my story, will know that this is a big, huge, humongous deal. It’s what I’ve been dreaming about for decades. It’s what I’ve been consistently and persistently working towards. It’s what I’ve dedicated the last few years of my life to. It’s nothing short of miraculous and I couldn’t be happier.

Number 2 exciting thing:

Today I have passed my Law of Attraction practitioner course exam and I am now officially a Certified Law of Attraction Basic Practitioner – just too exciting for words!

I am going to be offering mentoring based on LOA principles, with the emphasis on helping people manifest their dreams and create a life they truly love. For a while now I’ve wanted to find a way of passing on everything I’ve learnt and benefitted from and to inspire other people to transform their lives. Becoming a mentor feels like the right thing for me to do. It feels like me, like something I know I can make a difference doing and I can’t wait to get started.

I will keep you posted with all the details and I will of course be sharing lots with you here on The Pollyanna Plan, as well as on the Pollyanna Plan’s Facebook page.

For now I’m off to do a happy dance! I’d love it if you’d join me! 😀

Certified Law of Attraction Basic Practitioner Certificate

©  The Pollyanna Plan – 2016- All Rights Reserved.

Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Join The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group on Facebook
Take a look at my photos on Instagram
Connect with The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter


One thought on “Good Health AND Miracles AND Law of Attraction Mentoring, Oh My!

Leave a Reply

