Dreams Coming True And More Amazing Things To Come In 2016

Right back at the very beginning of the year, I wrote out a list of 100 things I’d love to do/achieve in 2015. Thinking of 100 dreams and goals is actually a lot more difficult than it sounds. It challenged me to dream big and encouraged me to think up all sorts of things that might be fun or interesting to manifest.
I haven’t really been actively pursuing any of these goals, I just sort of put them out there to the Universe to see what might happen. And this totally laid back (some may say, lazy) attitude seems to be paying off, as one by one these dreams and goals are coming true. In fact, as the year draws to a close, it really seems to be picking up momentum rapidly. Ahhh!! Exciting times! 🙂
One of my dreams was to reach 500 likes on The Pollyanna Plan Facebook Page and today that dream manifested, totally unexpectedly, with a sudden flurry of awesome people discovering my page. I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you to everyone who has liked, commented and interacted with The Pollyanna Plan this year. It really does mean so much to me.

And as for 2016 – well, this coming year I’m going to set myself some even bigger and bolder goals and dreams. Maybe this time I’ll even spend some time focusing on them and working towards them. 😉 All I know for sure is that 2016 is going to be a ridiculously amazing year for us all. 🙂

934705_956398761101311_5165464664227942956_n

What would you love to do in 2016? Why not start your own list?

Much love to you all ❤

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2015- All Rights Reserved.

Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Join The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group on Facebook
Take a look at my photos on Instagram
Connect with The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter


7 thoughts on “Dreams Coming True And More Amazing Things To Come In 2016

Leave a Reply

