Making A Comeback

Me and Frankie
Me and Frankie feeling happy and grateful

It seems fitting and in keeping with the Throwback Thursday social media trend, to be sharing my reason to feel glad/happy/joyful with you all today. It’s just like the good old times! 🙂 And it also reminds me of of why I started The Pollyanna Plan and what I hope to achieve for myself and for others through my writing and this blog.

So, today’s glad/happy/joyful reason is this:

I am so happy and grateful to be feeling improved. After two (exceedingly) long months of a health setback/flare up, today I am making a comeback. Look out world, I’m back…with my best friend, Frankie, by my side. Yippee! 😀

onwards upwards

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2015- All Rights Reserved.

Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Join The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group on Facebook
Take a look at my photos on Instagram
Connect with The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter


2 thoughts on “Making A Comeback

Leave a Reply

