Are You Looking For A Fun, Positive, 30 Day Challenge With Life Enhancing Benefits?

Are you looking for a new, fun, positive challenge with life enhancing benefits? Then look no further….

On Tuesday 21st July 2015 we are beginning another Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge on Facebook. Eeek! It’s exciting! 🙂

The challenge is to find one reason (or lots of reasons if you’re feeling adventurous) to feel glad/happy/joyful every single day for 30 days. Yep, that’s 30 glad/happy/joyful reasons to look for, focus on and enjoy. Hoorah! 😀

It really is a lot of fun and a fantastic way to get into the habit of practising appreciation daily. I also believe that the power of gratitude is multiplied when we share our happy, grateful reasons with each other and, I’m not just saying this, but the members of The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge group are some of the most positive, kind, caring, funny and inspirational people I know. 🙂

Time can be an issue for some members, so posts can be just a few short words, a photo, or as long and detailed as you like. Oh and before I forget to mention, the group is “closed”, which means that only the members of the group will be able to see your posts. Fear not, your posts won’t be broadcast to all your Facebook friends in their news feeds. 😉

So, if you’d like to join us in playing The Glad Game then please comment below and follow this link to the group on Facebook. Can’t wait to see you there! 🙂 Please feel free to spread the word. The more the merrier!

1454869_499416856829383_1212927723_n

Below are some testimonials from members who took part in the first Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group in April 2014:

“The Pollyanna Plan 30-day Challenge is a great way to apply the art of gratitude into your everyday life! Not only was I finding reasons to be grateful each day, but there was also a large group of people who were there to join me in the 30-day journey. It was great to read their posts about why they were feeling grateful each day, and it was wonderful to receive their feedback and support. I would strongly recommend this program…you’ll be seeing the glass half full by the end of taking this challenge!”

“Posting daily what I am grateful for has elevated my vibration in a positive way. I know that I have the support of all the other members and we rejoice in each other’s reasons for gratefulness. I think it has made me even calmer about life knowing that I can see every single day many things that I am grateful and appreciative of in my life.”

“The Pollyana Plan has been 30 days of magic. I am truly grateful for this experience because the people in this group have brought so much love and joy into my life. If you were feeling down you only needed to read the posts of all the amazing members and you couldn’t help but be uplifted. I would recommend this group to anybody if they are looking to improve their lives. Most of the members have kept going past the 30 days because we have all seen so much improvement in our lives that we want to keep going. It is a pleasure and a privilege to be a part of this group. Thank you for this honour!”

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2015- All Rights Reserved.

Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Join The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group on Facebook
Take a look at my photos on Instagram
Connect with The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter


One thought on “Are You Looking For A Fun, Positive, 30 Day Challenge With Life Enhancing Benefits?

Leave a Reply

