An Invitation To The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group 2015

1454869_499416856829383_1212927723_n

How do you fancy kicking off the new year with your focus firmly on gratitude and happy, joyful things? I’m thinking it’s high time for The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group on Facebook to spring into action once more and I’d love it if you joined us. 🙂

The challenge is to find a reason (or lots of reasons if you’re feeling adventurous) to feel glad/happy/joyful every day for 30 days…or however long you’d like to continue after that. Yep, that’s 30 glad/happy/joyful reasons to look for, focus on and enjoy. I know time can be an issue, so posts can be just a quick one reason sentence, a photo, or as long and detailed as you like.

I feel that taking part as a group is really powerful and is also a great way to hold ourselves accountable. We shall begin on Sunday 11th January. Please click here for the link to the Facebook group. Can’t wait to see you there! 🙂 (Oh and please feel free to spread the word and invite others to join in. The more the merrier!)

Here are some testimonials from members who took part in the first Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge in April 2014:

“The Pollyanna Plan 30-day Challenge is a great way to apply the art of gratitude into your everyday life! Not only was I finding reasons to be grateful each day, but there was also a large group of people who were there to join me in the 30-day journey. It was great to read their posts about why they were feeling grateful each day, and it was wonderful to receive their feedback and support. I would strongly recommend this program…you’ll be seeing the glass half full by the end of taking this challenge!”

“Posting daily what I am grateful for has elevated my vibration in a positive way. I know that I have the support of all the other members and we rejoice in each other’s reasons for gratefulness. I think it has made me even calmer about life knowing that I can see every single day many things that I am grateful and appreciative of in my life.”

“The Pollyana Plan has been 30 days of magic. I am truly grateful for this experience because the people in this group have brought so much love and joy into my life. If you were feeling down you only needed to read the posts of all the amazing members and you couldn’t help but be uplifted. I would recommend this group to anybody if they are looking to improve their lives. Most of the members have kept going past the 30 days because we have all seen so much improvement in our lives that we want to keep going. It is a pleasure and a privilege to be a part of this group. Thank you for this honor!”

 

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2015- All Rights Reserved.

Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Join The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group on Facebook
Connect with The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter


2 thoughts on “An Invitation To The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group 2015

Leave a Reply

