It’s Never Too Late To Pursue Your Dreams And Passions

521_1

This picture is such a great reminder that it’s never too late to pursue your dreams and passions and do something you truly love to do. It is especially meaningful to me, as watching the film Julie & Julia was one of the things that inspired me to start The Pollyanna Plan blog back in January 2013.  

And as the second year of The Pollyanna Plan draws to a close, I am so very happy to report that my continual focus on gratitude and my daily reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful continue to improve my health and my life beyond measure.

Onward…as the awesome Elizabeth Gilbert would say. 🙂

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2014- All Rights Reserved.

Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Join The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group on Facebook
Connect with The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter


4 thoughts on “It’s Never Too Late To Pursue Your Dreams And Passions

    1. It’s a great film isn’t it? It was on TV on New Year’s Eve and I was ill and stuck at home with nothing to do. I’d never heard of it before and had no idea what it was about, but I’m a big Meryl Streep so I decided to watch and I loved it. And as it turns out it was one of the things that inspired me to start blogging. 😀

Leave a Reply

