Trust Yourself – You Always Know What Is Best For You

I came across this picture on the blog, I Didn’t Have My Glasses On… and it struck me how true it is. And how even when faced with difficult, agonising choices, deep down, underneath all the chatter and weighing up of options that goes on in our minds, we intuitively know what is best for us. We just need to learn to trust that feeling more.

10647031_703405253059480_3533864533602271154_n

Image: Trevor Burke

Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Join The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group on Facebook
Connect with The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2014- All Rights Reserved.


2 thoughts on “Trust Yourself – You Always Know What Is Best For You

  1. Love your post. It’s so funny how the universe works. I just posted about the same exact thing. I love when this happens. Really makes me see the connectedness of us all!

Leave a Reply

