The Magic Of Counting (And Sharing) Your Blessings – Day 39 of The Pollyanna Plan 2

4f080e4a9efa4f4b540939a8cdf090d4

Completing The Pollyanna Plan 365 day challenge on my own last year, brought so many wonderful people, circumstances and  things into my life and I shall always be extremely grateful for the experience. But, there’s something about sharing in the joy of other people’s reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful that truly is magical.

The Pollyanna Plan 2 – My second year of finding a reason to feel glad/happy/joyful every single day for 365 days.

Day 39, Reason 39 (which is also Day 1, Reason 1 of The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Group!):  Today I am so very grateful to all the people who have shared their reason to feel glad/happy/joyful on The Pollyanna Plan 30 Day Challenge Facebook Group! 

When I came up with the idea for the group, I wasn’t sure whether anyone would join and I thought I may be doing the challenge on my own again. So, to have so many people taking part (we now have 39 members) is really something special.  I’ve been reading all the posts throughout the day and each one has made me smile and feel grateful and happy. A HUGE, BIG thank you to everyone – you really have made my day! 🙂

Today is the first day of the challenge, so there’s still time to join the group by clicking this link. We’d love to have you along for the journey.

I can’t wait for 29 more days of sharing our happy, positive, grateful vibes. It’s so uplifting! 😀

*The Pollyanna Plan 2 began on February 22nd 2014. I am writing down my reason to feel glad/happy/joyful every single day for the next 365 days in my personal journal.  But, I’ll be sharing my favourite reasons here with you on my blog.* 

Join The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter

©  N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2014-  All Rights Reserved.

Image: http://gratitudehabitat.com


4 thoughts on “The Magic Of Counting (And Sharing) Your Blessings – Day 39 of The Pollyanna Plan 2

Leave a Reply

