Beach + A Good Book = Happiness – Day 26 of The Pollyanna Plan 2

IMG_1077

The Pollyanna Plan 2 – My second year of finding a reason to feel glad/happy/joyful every single day for 365 days.

Day 26, Reason 26: Today I am so happy and grateful for a couple of hours this morning spent sunbathing at the beach for the first time this year, whilst enjoying the beginning of The Lord Of The Rings trilogy. After a tough few weeks, it seems like this healing and resting lark has its benefits after all! 😀

*The Pollyanna Plan 2 began on February 22nd 2014. I am writing down my reason to feel glad/happy/joyful every single day for the next 365 days in my personal journal.  But, I’ll be sharing my favourite reasons here with you on my blog.* 

Join The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter

©  N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2014-  All Rights Reserved.


Leave a Reply

