Days Like This – Day 25 of The Pollyanna Plan 2

I’ve been stuck at home for weeks, battling through this healing crisis and feeling pretty dreadful. So, you can imagine how over-the-moon-happy I was this morning to wake up feeling a little better. 😀

The first thing I wanted to do was to get out of the house, after over 3, long weeks of being confined. So, mid-morning, my Mum and I headed to our favourite beach café for some sunshine, salty air and a spectacular ocean view. Bliss!

The Pollyanna Plan 2 – My second year of finding a reason to feel glad/happy/joyful every single day for 365 days.

Day 25, Reason 25: Today I am so very grateful for my healing and for being able to truly enjoy days like this.

my feet

*The Pollyanna Plan 2 began on February 22nd 2014. I am writing down my reason to feel glad/happy/joyful every single day for the next 365 days in my personal journal.  But, I’ll be sharing my favourite reasons here with you on my blog.* 

Join The Pollyanna Plan on Facebook
Follow The Pollyanna Plan on Twitter

©  N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2014-  All Rights Reserved.


4 thoughts on “Days Like This – Day 25 of The Pollyanna Plan 2

  1. Love those sparkles on the water. Congratulations on such a great experience. I’ve relaunched dragonshades.com as a website/blog and you are very welcome to visit there for a quick Color fix! Always helpful to inspire those Polyanna thoughts.

Leave a Reply

