Conquering A Mighty Long Questionnaire – Day 362 of The Pollyanna Plan

You know when you have a massive, long form to fill out and it takes absolutely hours, as you keep having to go off in search of additional information that needs to be included and scanned in, but then you have the problem of where on earth you’ve filed all the relevant pieces of paper? So, more hours are lost in searching through files and creating a big mess of paperwork. And because it takes all day to do (and is oh so tedious), you keep taking breaks to go and snack on anything and everything just to break up the monotony.

But, finally you finish and you could quite literally jump for joy, do your happy dance and give thanks out loud.

Well, that! That is my reason to feel glad/happy/joyful today.

which-step-have-you-reached-todayThat’s me on the top step! 🙂

I have spent the day filling out a health questionnaire and intake form for my appointment with the nutritional therapist this weekend. Don’t get me wrong, it’s brilliant that the form is so detailed and asks so many health related questions, I’m just very, VERY glad that I have finished it and sent it off.

Now I can get started on packing for my trip to Lisbon! Hoorah! Oh and my Mum’s car got fixed in the nick of time, ready for our road trip. Double Hoorah!

Day 362, Reason 362: Today I am so happy and grateful to have successfully completed a mighty long questionnaire! 

Only 3 DAYS left of The Pollyanna Plan!

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, now is the time to sponsor me by making a small donation to
Save the Children.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

3 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

3 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find 

Why not join me on my new Facebook Page?
I’d love to see you there! 😀

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2014-  All Rights Reserved.


6 thoughts on “Conquering A Mighty Long Questionnaire – Day 362 of The Pollyanna Plan

  1. This is so prefect for me today. I’ve been stuck with a huge project and just stuck stuck stuck…and then something changed and I saw the light (I actually asked for help from my angels)…and now I’m on the last step there!!

Leave a Reply

