Signs And Synchronicities – Day 349 of The Pollyanna Plan

Today I am buzzing with gratitude and appreciation as something pretty cool keeps happening to me at the moment. Every time I need to hear or to learn something, it shows up for me in my life.

Take today for example, after all the fun I had with my jewellery making experiments yesterday, things started to go a bit pear shaped. The particular style of jewellery I’m attempting to make is tricky to say the least and sooo many things can go wrong during the process. Yesterday’s effort looked very promising to start with, but towards the end it became evident that I’ll need to invest in more equipment if I want to my jewellery to turn out the way I plan.

However, this particular realisation didn’t feel very good at all, as it’s a bit of a risk to spend more money on my project when I don’t even know if it’s going to be successful or not.

But then, out of the blue, I received an email about a replay of a free online unlimited abundance webinar that a friend had told me about. The webinar aired yesterday but I’d missed it as it was on during the middle of the night for my timezone, so I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the email today and discovered that the replay was on again this evening.

I’ve just finished listening to it and you’ll never guess what? Well, ok, you’ve probably already guessed… Yep, that’s right, the content of the webinar was EXACTLY what I needed to hear today.

Day 349, Reason 349: Today I am so very happy and grateful for all the signs and synchronicites that mean that everything I need to hear or to learn shows up for me at exactly the right time. Thank you Universe! 🙂

4268310_orig

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me by making a small donation to Save the Children.

Just £1.25 buys 5 bottles of Fansidar syrup for the treatment of 5 children with malaria.

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

ONLY 16 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

AND ONLY 16 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find 🙂

Please join me on my new Facebook Page

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2014-  All Rights Reserved.


2 thoughts on “Signs And Synchronicities – Day 349 of The Pollyanna Plan

  1. I love the universe! It’s as if it’s listening and ready to pitch in and help just when we need it 🙂 I just noticed there’s only 16 days to go of your Pollyanna Plan, I hope you’re going to keep blogging after the plan ends?

    1. Only 15 days left today!! Eeek! So exciting! I am definitely going to keep blogging and updating you with my progress, as well as sharing all the things I learn along the way. Just not every single day! 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

