Happily Lost In Creativity – Day 348 of The Pollyanna Plan

Well, it would seem that the whole nurturing your cells thing really does work, as today I am feeling so much better than I was yesterday! Hoorah!

I adopted a combined approach, incorporating several cups of my magic immune boosting brew, as well as a couple of bowlfuls of healing bone broth, apple cider vinegar in water and spoonfuls of raw local honey, all the while encouraging the cells of my body to do their thing by telling them how brilliantly strong and healthy they are. Who knows which of these really did the trick, but I’m certainly not complaining as the yucky symptoms have all but gone. YEYYYYYY! Can you tell how happy I am?! 🙂

And because I’m feeling so much better, I was able to start work on my second attempt at seashell jewellery making this morning – something I’ve been longing to do for days.

I shut myself away in my workroom, put on some music and happily got lost in creativity. By the time lunchtime came around, I had a big grin on my face and a spring in my step and I realised that this is what it feels like to do something you truly love. 🙂

fa7511b0f7cea49d8e47882aebff77e7

Day 348, Reason 348: Today I am so very happy, grateful and full of joy to be lost in creativity – something that is definitely very good for my soul!

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me by making a small donation to Save the Children.

Just £1.25 buys 5 bottles of Fansidar syrup for the treatment of 5 children with malaria.

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

ONLY 17 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

AND ONLY 17 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find 🙂

Now you can join me on my new Facebook Page!

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2014-  All Rights Reserved.


5 thoughts on “Happily Lost In Creativity – Day 348 of The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

