My Kind Of Winter Weather – Day 346 of The Pollyanna Plan

Day 346, Reason 346: Today I am so happy and grateful for having lunch sitting out on the balcony in the warm sunshine.

Not bad for January! 😀

IMG_0507

Image copyright: https://thepollyannaplan.wordpress.com

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me by making a small donation to Save the Children.

Just £1.25 buys 5 bottles of Fansidar syrup for the treatment of 5 children with malaria.

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

ONLY 19 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

AND ONLY 19 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find 🙂


Leave a Reply

