The Magical Bank Of The Universe, Part 2 – Day 343 of The Pollyanna Plan

At the beginning of November, I made it my intention to manifest the money I needed to pay for a 6-week online health and nutrition program, in order to learn about the next steps I need to take on my healing journey.

I put this intention out there to the Universe, feeling very relaxed and confident that the money would manifest for me, although I had no idea how it was going to happen.

I even set a date for the money to arrive, which coincided with the end of the 6-week program – 18th December. Then I sat back and observed with amazement how small amounts of money kept trickling in from all sorts of different and unexpected sources. It really was so cool! 🙂

18th December arrived and I was so nearly there, but I had only made 74% of the money I needed.

It reminded me of the story Jack Canfield tells in The Secret about how he and his wife made it their intention to manifest $100,000 in one year. By the end of the year they hadn’t manifested the full amount. They had in fact made $92,327, but in his own words, “…do you think we were depressed and saying, “This doesn’t work”? No, we were saying, “This is amazing!”

And I felt exactly the same about my rather smaller attempt at manifesting money. It really was incredible! I was so happy and grateful to have attracted any money to help pay for the program, let alone a whopping 74% of it!

And do you want to know the best thing? Today I manifested the rest! Ok, so it didn’t all arrive by the date I had set, but do you think I’m saying “this doesn’t work”? Course not! It’s absolutely blooming miraculous! 🙂

Day 343, Reason 343: Today I am so excited, happy and incredibly grateful to have manifested ALL the money I needed to pay for my 6-week program, which was well worth the investment as it taught me so much. Yippee! 🙂

stockfresh_330895_green-piggy-bank-and-sea-of-gold-money_sizeXS

Image: goodvibeblog.com – one of my favourite blogs!

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me for a small amount of money.

Just £1.25 buys 5 bottles of Fansidar syrup for the treatment of 5 children with malaria.

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

 And for all of you who have so very kindly donated so far…

1527083_10153667186875191_986786484_n-1

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

ONLY 22 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

AND ONLY 22 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find 🙂


4 thoughts on “The Magical Bank Of The Universe, Part 2 – Day 343 of The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

