The Gift Of Gratitude – Day 336 of The Pollyanna Plan

With just under a month of The Pollyanna Plan to go, I have reached the point where it’s becoming increasingly more difficult to choose just one reason to feel glad/happy/joyful each day. Not that I’m complaining – quite the opposite in fact! 🙂

I just love this habit of gratitude I’ve created for myself. And the very best thing is that the longer I practise it, the more I find to feel grateful for. It has become such an ingrained part of my daily routine and who I am, that it has become a habit I’m going to keep up for the rest of my life. Yippee!

Day 336, Reason 336: Today I am eternally grateful for my gratitude habit, which has been my gift to myself for 2013! 🙂

Denali National Park in autumn, Alaska, USA, North America

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me for a small amount of money.

Just £1.25 buys 5 bottles of Fansidar syrup for the treatment of 5 children with malaria.

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

 Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

ONLY 29 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

AND ONLY 29 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find 🙂


2 thoughts on “The Gift Of Gratitude – Day 336 of The Pollyanna Plan

  1. I found the same thing when I first began my gratitude journal. I began with the intent of listing three things each day, but soon found I could list many more!

Leave a Reply

