Finding My Festive Spirit – Day 334 of The Pollyanna Plan

I’m sitting here writing this post smiling, because today I’ve re-discovered my festive spirit.

For years, I haven’t really enjoyed Christmas, but this year things are different and I’m so looking forward to having a happy, healthy day tomorrow.

I’ve been merrily singing Christmas songs all day and I even accompanied my Mum on a Christmas cards and presents delivery round this morning – the first time I’ve been well enough to do this for years! Yippee!

Day 334, Reason 334: Today I am so happy and grateful to be looking forward to a joyful Christmas day.

46npveJQLMSlKGt7ZHDnP_4A

Image copyright: https://thepollyannaplan.wordpress.com
Created using http://www.jibjab.com

Ruby, Shep and I wish you a very happy Christmas Eve! 🙂

Now, where’s my stocking? 🙂

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me for a small amount of money.

Just £1.25 buys 5 bottles of Fansidar syrup for the treatment of 5 children with malaria.

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

 Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

31 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

31 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find….not long now!! 🙂


6 thoughts on “Finding My Festive Spirit – Day 334 of The Pollyanna Plan

  1. Well, I’m certainly glad you can manage to be cheerful even after you and your furry friends have been eaten by giant penguins. I don’t know how that happened, but it’s probably a story for the grandkids.

    Merry Christmas to you and yours, and a very happy and healthy New Year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

