Miracles Happen And Everything Is Possible – Day 327 of The Pollyanna Plan

Day 327, Reason 327: Today I am so happy, excited and grateful to have found medical proof that spontaneous healing really does happen. 

I first heard about spontaneous healing during a fascinating interview with Dr Lissa Rankin, as part of the Best of Hay House World Summit. At the time, I was overawed by all the amazing things I was learning from the many speakers, that I didn’t really take the time to look into it further.

But, today it suddenly popped into my mind again and I decided to investigate by browsing through the online book recommended by Lissa in her interview – Spontaneous Remission – An Annotated Bibliography, published by the Institute of Noetic Sciences.

And you can imagine how happy and excited I was to come across a few reported cases of “Spontaneous Remission of Hypothyroidism in Hashimoto’s (Autoimmune) Thyroiditis!” This is exactly what I have and my theory is that if one person can spontaneously heal, then so can I!

And you know what? If the disease you suffer from isn’t listed here, then you could be the first to spontaneously heal. How cool would that be? After all, somebody always has to be the first.

It’s a bit like the 4 minute mile. Nobody thought it was possible to run a mile in under 4 minutes. In fact, experts thought the human body was simply not capable. Then on 6 May 1954, Roger Bannister ran a mile in 3 min 59.4 seconds, effectively doing the impossible. And the funny thing is that his record only lasted 46 days and now it’s almost routine for athletes to run a mile under 4 minutes. It just goes to show!

Discovering the proof of spontaneous healing today confirms what I already know – that miracles happen and that everything is possible. Yippee!

i-expect-miracles

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me for a small amount of money.

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children.

Save the Children works in 120 countries around the world, saving children’s lives, fighting for their rights and helping them to fulfil their potential.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

 Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

38 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

38 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find….not long now!! 🙂


4 thoughts on “Miracles Happen And Everything Is Possible – Day 327 of The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

