A Bublé Day – Day 324 of The Pollyanna Plan

“It’s a beautiful day and I can’t stop myself from smiling…”

I know I’ve started a blog post with these lyrics before, but I have the best reason ever to be quoting them again today.

And that, my blogging friends, is because today I booked tickets to see Michael Bublé in concert in the New Year. Yey!!!

I’m so excited – not only do I get to see Michael Bublé perform live *taking a pause to relish this thought*, but better than that (sorry Michael) is the fact that I feel well enough to even consider going.

It’s been years since I’ve been to a concert and I just can’t wait!

“It’s a beautiful day, the sun is up, the music’s playing. And even if it started raining, you won’t hear this *girl* complaining!” 🙂

fotoIt looks like Michael’s pretty pleased that I’m going to see him too! 😉

Day 324, Reason 324: Today I am so happy, excited and grateful that I now feel well enough to book tickets in advance to see Michael Bublé in concert. Yipppeee!

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me for a small amount of money.

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children.

Save the Children works in 120 countries around the world, saving children’s lives, fighting for their rights and helping them to fulfil their potential.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

 Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

41 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

41 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find….not long now!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

