With Deepest Gratitude To You All – Day 322 of The Pollyanna Plan

In case you hadn’t noticed, I was a little nervous (understatement) about publishing yesterday’s blog post, where I let you in on my true identity. But, I never imagined for one second the amazing response I would get from all you wonderful people.

Really, I was totally blown away by your kindness and encouragement, which left me a little teary eyed, I have to admit. (Happy tears though!) 🙂

So, this post is dedicated to you, because without your support and enthusiasm over the past 322 days,  I probably wouldn’t have had the courage to let anyone know that I write this blog.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you….and that doesn’t even begin to cover how very grateful I am to you, my dear blogging friends.

Without you, The Pollyanna Plan just wouldn’t be the same.

Day 322, Reason 322: Today I am incredibly grateful to everybody who reads my posts and takes the time to write such inspiring, kind and supportive comments. Love you all! xxx

typewriter-outside

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me for a small amount of money.

100% of all donations goes directly to Save the Children.

Save the Children works in 120 countries around the world, saving children’s lives, fighting for their rights and helping them to fulfil their potential.

You can donate using your chosen currency through my Just Giving page. Please click on the tab below:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

 Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

43 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

43 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find….not long now!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

