Fun And Frolics At The Beach – Day 306 of The Pollyanna Plan

  • The sun is shining – CHECK
  • I’m feeling much better than yesterday – CHECK
  • I’ve got enough energy to make it through the day without a nap – CHECK

This can only mean one thing – a walk on the beach with my Mum and the dogs! Woohoo!

I was delighted to be out of the house, breathing in the cool sea air and walking with a spring in my step and a big smile on my face. Jude and Bojangles were certainly enjoying themselves too, as they raced across the golden stretch of sand, chasing each other.

I even remembered to take my camera with me – hoorah!

Jude bravely went near the water – this is as far as she dared to go!

IMG_1259

Image copyright: https://thepollyannaplan.wordpress.com

IMG_1266

Image copyright: https://thepollyannaplan.wordpress.com

Day 306, Reason 306: Today I am so happy and grateful to be feeling better enough for some fun and frolics at the beach. 😀

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me for a small amount of money.

ALL sponsorship donations go directly to Save the Children, who are at present working on the ground in the Philippines doing whatever it takes to get life-saving supplies to children and families. 5.4 million children, 460,000 under 2-years-old, have been affected in the aftermath of Typhoon Haiyan.

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

You can donate using your chosen currency  through my Just Giving page (please click on the tab above.)

 Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

59 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan…. So exciting!

59 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find


2 thoughts on “Fun And Frolics At The Beach – Day 306 of The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

