Good Times Ahead – Day 303 of The Pollyanna Plan

a-perfect-brightness-of-hope-upenover-land-of-joyful-art

Even though today has been a cold, grey, dark and rainy Saturday. Even though I haven’t left the house or seen anyone apart from my lovely Mum. Even though I’ve been trying to be productive and get lots done, but don’t seem to have achieved very much at all.

And even though it sounds like today is the same as countless other days I’ve had since I became too ill to live a “normal” life, IT ISN’T! 🙂

Let me tell you why:

  • Today I am feeling much better than I’ve felt for AGES.
  • I am also feeling so happy, joyful and positive.
  • AND today is the 3rd day IN A ROW I have had enough energy to get through the whole day without having to rest! Weeeheee!!!
  • Oh and I’ve also managed to manifest MORE money to put towards the cost of my 6 week program. (I’ve now manifested 65% of the money I need!)

Looks like The Pollyanna Plan really does work!  Woohoo!!! 🙂

Day 303, Reason 303: Today I am so very happy and grateful to be feeling healthier and so full of joy and gratitude, even though it’s been a very average kind of day!

If you have enjoyed reading my posts and following me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, maybe you would be kind enough to sponsor me for a small amount of money.

ALL sponsorship donations go directly to Save the Children, who are at present working on the ground in the Philippines doing whatever it takes to get life-saving supplies to children and families. 5.4 million children, 460,000 under 2-years-old, have been affected in the aftermath of Typhoon Haiyan.

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

You can donate using your chosen currency  through my Just Giving page (please click on the tab above.)

 Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

62 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan…. EEEK!

62 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find


2 thoughts on “Good Times Ahead – Day 303 of The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

