Mapping Out My Next Steps – Day 296 of The Pollyanna Plan

I’m super late writing my blog post tonight, as I’ve just finished a two hour online workgroup – part of the 6 week program I have joined, to learn how to heal and manage Hashimoto’s Disease. 

It was brilliant and I’ve come away with so much useful information, but now I need some thinking time in order to go through all the notes I’ve been madly scribbling and map out the next steps on my healing journey.

I can tell you this for certain, though – it’s all going to start with healing my gut!

Day 296, Reason 296: Today I am so happy and grateful for all I have learnt and I’m excited about mapping out my next steps.

compass-and-antique-map-douglas-pulsipherImage: fineartamerica.com

69 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

69 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find

In the devastating wake of Typhoon Haiyan, Save the Children has mobilised teams and supplies to quickly respond to the needs of vulnerable children and families in the Philippines. It’s feared up to 10,000 people may have died. Hundreds of thousands have lost their homes.

By sponsoring me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, you will be making a donation to Save the Children to help those affected by Typhhon Haiyan.

Even a small donation can do so much.

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

You can donate using your chosen currency  through my Just Giving page (please click on the tab above.)

ALL donations go directly to Save the Children.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


2 thoughts on “Mapping Out My Next Steps – Day 296 of The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

