I Can See Clearly – Day 292 of The Pollyanna Plan

They say that when you have Hashimoto’s Disease and/or hypothyroidism, it is advisable to get your eyesight tested regularly, as fluctuations in thyroid levels can cause problems with your vision.

So, today I went to the optician for a check up and I’m delighted to report that all is well and my eyesight is pretty much perfect. Yippee! In fact, my eyesight is exactly the same as last time I had it tested, which the optician seemed particularly impressed with, especially considering I have reduced my thyroid meds a few times this past year, so my thyroid levels haven’t been stable.

good-vision-poster

I’m pretty sure it has A LOT to do with The Pollyanna Plan, as my general health has improved HUGELY since I began writing this blog and finding a daily reason to feel glad/happy/joyful! Isn’t that brilliant!? 🙂

Day 292, Reason 292: Today I am so happy and grateful for my good eyesight and for The Pollyanna Plan that has changed my life for the better.

Oh, and in case you’re wondering how I’m getting on with manifesting the money for my 6 week program, I’m now a third of the way there! Woohoo!

73 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

73 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find

In the devastating wake of Typhoon Haiyan, Save the Children has mobilised teams and supplies to quickly respond to the needs of vulnerable children and families in the Philippines. It’s feared up to 10,000 people may have died. Hundreds of thousands have lost their homes.

By sponsoring me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, you will be making a donation to Save the Children to help those affected by Typhhon Haiyan.

Even a small donation can do so much.

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

You can donate using your chosen currency  through my Just Giving page (please click on the tab above.)

ALL donations go directly to Save the Children.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


2 thoughts on “I Can See Clearly – Day 292 of The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

