3 Great Things In 1 Short Day – Day 288 of The Pollyanna Plan

Today has been F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S! 🙂

This morning, my Mum and I went out and I felt well enough to take my car and drive us there AND back  – the first time I’ve driven my Mum anywhere for ages. Hoorah!

Then, whilst my Mum was in a meeting, I went up to the cliffs at one of my all time favourite places and sat on a rock in the sunshine, looking out over the ocean view. Bliss! It was just stunning and so peaceful up there. I wish I’d remembered to take my camera, but I took this quick snap with my phone to show you! 🙂

IMG_0733

AND THEN, after lunch I sold some of the stuff I sorted out yesterday  and have now reached 12% of the amount I intend to manifest to pay for my 6 week health program. Woohoo!!! Thank you, Universe! 😉

Day 288, Reason 288: Today I am so very happy and grateful for 3 great things in 1 short day! 

77 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

77 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find

If you would like to sponsor me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, by making a donation to Save the Children, I would be extremely grateful. 

Just £3.00 pays for enough antibiotics to save 10 babies from pneumonia.

Even a small donation can do so much.

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

You can donate using your chosen currency  through my Just Giving page (please click on the tab above.)

ALL donations go directly to Save the Children.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


6 thoughts on “3 Great Things In 1 Short Day – Day 288 of The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

