Thank You Louise Hay! – Day 257 of The Pollyanna Plan

Day 257, Reason 257: Today I am so grateful to Louise Hay for all the good that she has done, and continues to do, in the world.

Today is Louise Hay’s 87th birthday – a very Happy Birthday to you Louise! (Wouldn’t it be cool if she were reading my post!) And I can’t think of a better reason to feel glad/happy/joyful than to celebrate everything that I, and countless others, have learnt from this wonderful lady.

I recently re-read “You Can Heal Your Life” and have been using the affirmations in the book along with EFT  (tapping), to make some changes in order to create a life I love. I know that underneath this pain in my neck and shoulder, I’m actually feeling a lot better. So, once I get this neck problem fixed, (I still can’t type!), I’ll be well on my way. Yippee!

And I’m really excited about The Best of Hay House World Summit 2013, which runs from 12 – 18th October – a FREE online seminar that contains 35 practical information packed conversations with some of the best teachers they have at Hay House. It’s amazing how these things keep showing up, just at the right time for me.

Oh, and as if that wasn’t enough, Louise Hay is giving away a FREE audio download of “The Power is Within You,”  which is available until 10th October. I highly recommend this book – I intend to re-listen to my audio book version this week, whilst I’m incapacitated.

1393121_10151989652314750_861808221_n

Again, a big massive thank you to Louise.

108 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

108 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find

If you would like to sponsor me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, by making a donation to Save the Children, I would be extremely grateful. 

Just £3.00 pays for enough antibiotics to save 10 babies from pneumonia.

Even a small donation can do so much.

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

You can donate using your chosen currency  through my Just Giving page (please click on the tab above.)

ALL donations go directly to Save the Children.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


4 thoughts on “Thank You Louise Hay! – Day 257 of The Pollyanna Plan

  1. This summit was at the same time our laptop mouse broke – (offline) and was also attending the Literature Festival at the time – I have many of her books – I wish I had the audio download – I have been offline for so long I have missed that – didn’t know about this summit – hope to catch it next year, I presume it is annual? I have checked the links and still have 18hrs to access some of the 35 conversations.

    Thanks for the heads up… just a shame I wasn’t online to see it!

Leave a Reply

