Little Miss Busy – Day 208 of The Pollyanna Plan

Oh my goodness, who’d ever thought I’d be writing this as a blog post…

Day 208, Reason 208: Today I’m thrilled and grateful to be busy.

35329be3fcd2a038d53ec0a78895c8a5

Looks like this Law of Attraction business really does work! For the past few weeks, I’ve been visualising my little online shop taking off and orders coming through several times a week.

When I visualise, I also feel happy, excited and truly grateful for this, even though it hasn’t happened yet.

So, as you know,  yesterday I began working on a custom made design AND today I received yet another commission. That’s TWO this week already-  Wowser!

Not ideal timing, since I am still struggling to rid myself of the sore throat/fever gremlin who has plagued me for the past few days.

BUT, even though I’m feeling FAR from my best, I’m still able to get some work done in between having to return to bed for a nap.

Sorry I can’t stay to chat longer, but I’ve got work to do! 😉 Yippeee!

31 Day Giving Challenge – Day 20 Gift 20: Today I have given a percentage of the commission I received to Save the Children.

157 days to go of The Pollyanna Plan

157 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find

As part of The Pollyanna Plan, I am raising money for Save the Children  through sponsorship. If you would like to sponsor me on my journey to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful for 365 days, please click on the tab below.

You can donate using your chosen currency and ALL donations go directly to Save the Children. 

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

Thank you!

 

 


6 thoughts on “Little Miss Busy – Day 208 of The Pollyanna Plan

Leave a Reply

