Today Is A Great Day To Learn Something New – Day 157 of The Pollyanna Plan

I’m always happy when I’m learning – I just love the whole experience of expanding my knowledge and growing from it. I see learning as an exciting journey and I enjoy each and every small step along the way.

Today I began learning a fantastic system/process for success and achieving the life of your dreams. I came across it through the Law of Attraction Summit I took part in over the past couple of weeks. Having already read quite a few personal development and self help books, this system really stood out to me as something entirely different and new.

Quite simply put, it just felt right for me. I say “came across” this system, but what I really mean is “manifested,” as I know that it has come to me at exactly the right time in my life. And I also know that, combined with The Pollyanna Plan, this system of learning is going to take me far. 🙂

This afternoon, I  listened to the introduction and the first chapter of the audio book version, and although I’m super eager to discover more (can you tell? I feel like a child at Christmas!) I’m going to give the information time to settle into my brain before I continue.

I shall of course let you know how I get on. But if all this learning process does is to fill me with enthusiasm, eagerness, happiness and passion, then it has already been well worth it. 🙂

Day 157, Reason 157: Today I am super happy to be learning something new and exciting.

learn-everything-you-can

Image source: http://tesolatrennertnyc.wordpress.com

208 days to go

208 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find

And…

£238.68 to raise for Save the Children to reach my target of £365.

If you would like to help me reach this target by sponsoring The Pollyanna Plan, please click on the tab below to sponsor me today:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


2 thoughts on “Today Is A Great Day To Learn Something New – Day 157 of The Pollyanna Plan

  1. Love the passion for learning – if only all students bore this fire of desire – well… if they did – they may no longer need us!
    Can you tell me about the summit? Was it online?

Leave a Reply

