Let It Flow, Let It Flow, Let It Flow – Day 145 of The Pollyanna Plan

“You don’t manifest what you want, you manifest what you believe” – Sonia Ricotti

Following the exciting breakthrough I had yesterday, I’ve been working on releasing my limited beliefs today and replacing them with brand new, sparkly ones.

I’m not a materialistic person and money is pretty low down on the list of things I’d love to have in my life – health, happiness and love being much more important to me.

But, having been too ill to work for so long, I haven’t earnt anything even close to resembling a decent, “normal” income for years. So, inspired by the second day of the Law of Attraction Summit 2013,  my new belief about money is this:

Money flows easily, freely and from everywhere.

iaw11
Image source: http://www.spiritcoachtraining.com

I walked about the house, getting on with the chores I should have been doing yesterday, declaring this new belief about money out loud for all to hear – basically just my Mum, 2 dogs and 2 cats.

But, the Universe must have been listening too, because when I checked my emails a little later, there were 2 separate mails enquiring about booking my Dad’s holiday apartment, for which I manage the online bookings on his behalf. Both were for different dates (that I still  have available), both were for dates that aren’t normally very popular and both came from unexpected sources.

Ok, so they were just enquiries, not actual bookings, but I have a feeling that if I continue working on ALL my new beliefs, some pretty amazing things are going to start happening in my life.

Day 145, Reason 145: Today I am happy and excited about the power of my new beliefs.

And, as it just so happens, we have a ticket for the Euromillions lottery tonight where the jackpot is 143 MILLION Euros. “Money flows easily, freely and from everywhere. Money flows easily, freely and from everywhere….” 😉

220 days to go

220 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find

And…

£238.68 to raise for Save the Children to reach my target of £365.

If you would like to help me reach this target by sponsoring The Pollyanna Plan, the money you donate will go directly to Save the Children, who work in 120 countries around the world, saving children’s lives,  fighting for their rights and helping them fulfil their potential.

I would be so grateful for any donation, no matter how small.

Please click on the tab below to sponsor me today:

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


10 thoughts on “Let It Flow, Let It Flow, Let It Flow – Day 145 of The Pollyanna Plan

  1. I ♥ using the law of attraction! Believing is such a powerful thing! 🙂

    Abundance can be a very positive thing too, as long as it’s appreciated and used for good things! 🙂 I think we all deserve abundance in our lives!! ♥

    Good luck with the Euromillions tonight! xx

    1. Thank you, Chrissy! I didn’t win last night, but neither did anybody else, so it’s yet another rollover.

      I completely agree with you, we all deserve abundance – in all its forms – in our lives. 🙂 xx

  2. Love your mantra! We all deserve the prosperity we need to have a happy life. Of course, health is very important to but having money can sometimes help our health. We can buy healthy food, vitamins and good healthcare. I think lots of us have old beliefs that we shouldn’t want money, but money is just a part of life, just a unit of exchange. Kudos to you for letting in more.

  3. That’s a great affirmation! I may try it myself! Oh, and funnily enough, I was just watching the episode of Lost where Hurley wins the lottery – I just hope you didn’t play THOSE numbers… 🙂

  4. After giving up paid work and having 1.5 mortgages this is my daily focus too – funnily enough at my last reading the prosperity card came up. I have well meaning friends a little concerned ‘what will you do?’ my earning potential is over my current salary without a boss, company or agent!
    There is plenty I can do – some I will do – and there is no concern, the inner me knows that we will get by. Once I sell my flat the issue is more than half gone away! (As that’s the expensive bit) there are 3 on the market in my block – not concerned – mine is empty – I opened the door and fell in love with it – someone else will do the same.
    I just need 1 person a little bit like me!
    Funny that you posted on this. And after my 10 days offline – I re-read it just now.

    1. I have no doubt that you will sell your flat easily and effortlessly to somebody you really like! 🙂 Why not visualise yourself writing a celebratory blog post about having sold your flat and I’ll visualise reading it and celebrating with you! 😉

Leave a Reply

