This Law Of Attraction Stuff Really Works – Day 61 of The Pollyanna Plan

234739ec7d4baadacebbab3b2ff3c62f

Day 61, Reason 61: Today I’m overjoyed at the incredible power of positive, happy feelings

This law of attraction stuff really works! As The Pollyanna Plan progresses and I’m flowing positive, happy feelings on a daily basis, I’m starting to attract some really great things into my life.

Take today, for example: It’s only Day 61 on my journey towards good health and a blissful life, and things are really starting to change. The first, and by far the most significant, is that I’m feeling a little better, a little stronger and I have some more energy today. I can’t tell you how amazing that feels!

Then, this morning, to my utter surprise and excitement, I received an email letting me know that I had sold not 1, not 2 BUT 3 items in my newly opened online shop. That’s 3 items in just a few hours! I was over the moon, not necessarily about earning a little money from these sales (although obviously that’s a good thing) but what makes me so happy is the validation that people really like and value the things I make. It makes me feel good and feeling good is the name of the game when it comes to The Pollyanna Plan.

I also received some pretty cool emails today, which I won’t go into in detail, other than to say that they contributed to today being a great day.

And just when I thought my day couldn’t get any better, I received the Ally McBeal box set I had ordered last week. There’s no prizes for guessing what I’ll be watching tonight! 🙂

304 days to go

304 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find

£271.82 to raise for Save The Children

If you have enjoyed reading this post, maybe you would like to sponsor The Pollyanna Plan (365 days to find 365 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful) by making a small donation to my chosen charity, Save The Children.

The reason I have chosen to fundraise for Save the Children is because of the incredible work they do in 120 countries, saving children’s lives, fighting for their rights and helping them fulfill their potential. I believe that every child deserves the chance to shine.

To donate safely and securely, please click on the Just Giving link below.

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

You can donate from anywhere in the world, using any currency.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2013-  All Rights Reserved.


One thought on “This Law Of Attraction Stuff Really Works – Day 61 of The Pollyanna Plan

  1. Wow, that’s awesome! You rock! Keep up the good work. 🙂

    Was that the whole series you got? I’m not a big fan of that show, but I watched a couple of episodes the other day to see the ones that Josh Groban was in. He was so cute back then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

