Attracting Money – Day 27 of The Pollyanna Plan

Day 27, Reason 27: Today I am thrilled to have earned some money.

Recently-Updated-300x199

I’m not one to put a high value on money – there are plenty of things in life that are much more important to me. But, all the same, it is exciting to earn a little unexpected income.

Even though I’ve been too ill to work for the past 6 years, I always try to keep myself busy, doing as much as possible from home. One of my small ventures is to manage bookings for two holiday apartments.  This year, bookings have started earlier than usual and today I took another 2 week booking and received some commission. I’m not talking big bucks here, but I really appreciate any money I earn.

Every time I receive money like this, that I wasn’t expecting, I believe I must be doing something right in terms of The Law of Attraction. I’ve often heard it said that you can tell how well you are doing with putting out positive, happy vibes into the Universe by how much money you are attracting.

So, today, not only am I delighted with having attracted this small sum of money, but I’m also extremely pleased that The Pollyanna Plan and my daily mission to find something to feel glad/happy/joyful about seems to be working. 🙂

338 days to go

338 reasons to feel glad/happy/joyful to find

© N. Lamy – The Pollyanna Plan – 2013 –  All Rights Reserved.


Leave a Reply

